

Sept 2023

AMP SCITT – Governance Committee

Terms of Office

Director Name	Role	Term of Office
Ann Stahler	Executive Head Teacher	Ex Officio
Alison Brady	Head of AMP SCITT (Chairperson – Management Committee)	Ex Officio
Pauline Treanor	Board Appointed Director	1.11.19 - 31.10.23
Jack Backhouse	Co-opted Director	18.10.21 – 17.10.25
Jen Murphy	Co-opted Director	18.10.21 – 17.10.25
Vacant	Co-opted Director	
Vacant	Co-opted Director	
Vacant	Co-opted Director	