

October 23

AMP SCITT – Governance Committee

Terms of Office

Director Name	Role	Term of Office
Vacant	Board Appointed LLT Director	14.10.20 - 13.10.24
Ann Stahler	Executive Head Teacher	Ex Officio
Alison Brady	Head of AMP SCITT (Chairperson – Management Committee)	Ex Officio
Pauline Treanor	Board Appointed Director	1.11.19 – 31.10.23 *Further term also agreed 1.11.23 – 31.10.27
Jack Backhouse	Co-opted Director	18.10.21 – 17.10.25
Jen Murphy	Co-opted Director	18.10.21 – 17.10.25
Sue Cronin	Co-opted Director	9.10.23 - 8.10.27
Suzanne Webb	Co-opted Director	9.10.23 – 8.10.27