

April 2025

## **AMP SCITT – Governance Committee**

## **Terms of Office**

Director Name	Role	Term of Office
Pauline Treanor	Board Appointed Governor	1.11.19 – 31.10.23 *Further term also agreed 1.11.23 – 31.10.27
Ann Stahler	Executive Head Teacher	Ex Officio
Alison Brady	Head of AMP SCITT (Chair – Management Committee)	Ex Officio
Jen Murphy	Co-opted Director	18.10.21 – 17.10.25
Sue Cronin	Co-opted Director	9.10.23 – 8.10.27
Suzanne Webb	Board Appointed Director	9.10.23 – 8.10.27
Nicola Clayton	Co-opted Director	1.7.24 – 30.6.28
Kerry Blanchard	Co-opted Director	3.6.24 – 2.6.28
Richard Caton	Board Appointed Director	9.9.24 – 8.9.28
Stacia Petterson	Board Appointed Director	28.4.25 – 27.4.29