

Oct 2020

## AMP SCITT – Governance Committee

## **Terms of Office**

•

Director Name	Role	Term of Office
Helen Heap	LLT Board – Linked Director	09/06/2017 – 08/06/2021
Ann Stahler	Executive Head Teacher	Ex Officio
Alison Brady	Head of AMP SCITT (Chairperson – Management Committee)	Ex Officio
Catherine Morris	Teaching School Alliance (Holy Rosary)	06/11/2015 – 6/11/2019 (to be extended)
Jane Morris	Board Appointed Director	19/10/2020 - 18/10/2024
Pauline Treanor	Board Appointed Director	1/11/2019 - 31/10/2023
Vacancy	Board Appointed Director	
Clerk to the Trust	Deborah Moss	