Meet the Team

Meet the SCITT Leadership Team

 

Alison Brady

Head of SCITT

With a passion for coaching and development, as Head of SCITT, she can enable the progression of new and experienced teachers. Alison currently teaches at Deyes High School in the Biology Department.

Contact Alison: a.brady@deyeshigh.co.uk

Jackie Iddon

SCITT Training Manager

Jackie is an award winning teacher and an inspirational facilitator, ensuring trainees are fully engaged in their Research Informed training programme. Jackie currently teaches PE and Dance at Deyes High School.

Contact Jackie: j.iddon@deyeshigh.co.uk

Karen Shotton

SCITT Primary Training Manager

Karen utilises her extensive knowledge of Primary Education to empower our Primary Trainees on all aspects of pedagogy. She currently teaches pupils in KS1 and KS2 at Green Park Primary School.

Contact Karen: kshotton@ampscitt.co.uk

Adele Fozard

SCITT Recruitment Manager

Adele has a keen interest in the development of education and is the Designated Safeguarding Lead for the SCITT. She currently teaches at Deyes High School in the Chemistry Department.

Contact Adele: a.fozard@deyeshigh.co.uk

Pauline Treanor

Quality Assurance Lead

As a highly experienced School Leader and former Head of SCITT, Pauline is well placed to ensure the Quality Assurance process maintains our high standards.

Contact Pauline: p.treanor@deyeshigh.co.uk

Angela Blackburn

SCITT Administrator

As a friendly point of contact for our Partnership, Angela mixes her administrative role and previous classroom experience to bring an efficient response to all enquiries. She is a NASBTT Administrator Support Partner and ensures the smooth running of our day to day processes.

Contact Angela: teachertraining@deyeshigh.co.uk

Steph Doyle

SCITT Training Facilitator

Steph has a passion for the professional development of trainee teachers and is one of our Training Facilitators for SCITT. She is a teacher of Art and Design and is also the Professional Mentor within Deyes High School.

Contact Steph: s.doyle@deyeshigh.co.uk

Pete Ward

SCITT Training Facilitator

Pete Ward is Assistant Head Teacher at Childwall Sports and Science academy and is responsible for Behaviour and Welfare and Personal Development. Pete has held several different roles including Head of Faculty and School based Trainee Professional Mentor. He also teaches art and is passionate about pupils' personal development and character education.

Contact Pete: P.Ward@childwallssa.org

 

 

 
 

 

 

Find out
How to Apply
here

More information here

Need more
information?
Click here

Click here to contact us